Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance P

Lance P

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance P
""I had a fantastic experience with Courtnee from this office. I recently moved from my parents place and needed to be on my own insurance plan. She made the transition easy and absolutely seamless."
Profile photo of Liz Dam

Liz Dam

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Dam
"I had a fantastic experience with Emily from this office. I needed to review all of my policies, vehicle/home/life, and she had exact printouts prepared detailing all cost information. She also made sure to ask me in advance any questions I had so that she could have any answers/make changes to my policies during our meeting. I would highly recommend working with her! The other office staff were also welcoming and friendly."
Profile photo of Joseph mooney

Joseph mooney

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph mooney
"Been with Troy Sayer for 15 years.. all a please talking with the staff in the office.."
Profile photo of Denise Janson

Denise Janson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Janson
"Michelle M. and Courtnee S. were the ultimate professionals in assisting me with my insurance. They were helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I highly recommend Troy Sayer Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Lori H

Lori H

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori H
"Emily was really helpful going over my insurance and answering questions. I never felt pressured to purchase different insurance. I haven't used State Farm's investment arm, so I can't comment on that."
Profile photo of Thea Grieb

Thea Grieb

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thea Grieb
"I have been working with all the staff at this office quite frequently the last few days to a week and they have all been so helpful and patient with each call. There also is great communication in the office because I have worked with multiple people and there is never a beat skipped. Thanks for the quick/reliable service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wilson
"Had a lovely experience with Amie Mastrofini this morning, took care of everything I needed super quickly and kindly! :)"
Profile photo of Monica Devine

Monica Devine

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Devine
"I would like to thank Courtnee Veurink for helping me out. I was supposed to receive a statement re: my payments and credits, which are not available on my webpage account, and she hustled to get me the information I needed, in a timely manner. Thanks Courtnee, for your patience and willingness to go the extra mile. Great service!"
Profile photo of Visnja Hamilton

Visnja Hamilton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Visnja Hamilton
"Courtnee was so helpful getting us squared away on our new home. Thanks for all your hard work and patience Courtnee!"
Profile photo of Jack Stoebner

Jack Stoebner

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Stoebner
"My wife and I have been clients of State Farm since our arrival in Alaska in 1982. We recently requested a review of our coverage as times and prices change and I honestly had no idea what my coverage looked like. We spent some time with Emily who was exceedingly prepared and we reviewed the coverage on our vehicles, houses, cabins etc. She answered every question she was capable of and was not afraid to ask for counsel on those questions we sprang on her. Highly professional, capable and more than willing to meet our needs. Thank-you Emily."
Profile photo of Erin

Erin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin
"Emily at Troy Sayer's office has been wonderful. She had everything prepped and ready for us when we got into the office. Emily listened to our needs and helped us get several policies that were exactly what we needed. She made switching our policies easy, stress free and we saved money! We would definitely recommend Emily and this office."
Profile photo of Eli Anderson

Eli Anderson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Anderson
"Courtnee and the team at troy sayer were awesome. Moving from Japan....two vehicles and a house was done all online and over the phone. I have the representatives phone numbers and I text her questions and she is very helpful."
Profile photo of Carrie Drury

Carrie Drury

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Drury
"Troy and his State Farm team are great to work with! Great customer service and finding a way to support us with unique criteria for our home and barn. A lot less pressure to give them more business compared to other agents we’ve been with. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Nikki Sellers

Nikki Sellers

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Sellers
"Greatly appreciate the assistance that was given to me from the team at Troy Sayer State Farm. We had just recently transition from another insurance company when my son got in an accident. Not really knowing the process I turned to those at the local office. The team was instrumental in getting my son the assistance he needed. They were also wonderful and calming down a very concerned and emotional mother. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Armstrong

Stacy Armstrong

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Armstrong
"Amie was very knowledgeable and helpful when setting up my new policy. She answered all my questions, and ran several quotes (at my request) as I figured out what would work best for me. I super appreciate her patience and friendliness."
Profile photo of James Phillips

James Phillips

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Phillips
"Amy was super helpful!!!!! She even stayed late to make sure we had coverage!!!!!"
Profile photo of 309hollie

309hollie

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 309hollie
"Courtnee Veurink had great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Josh Brenard

Josh Brenard

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Brenard
"I recently reached out to Emily for help with getting an insurance quote, and I was impressed with her level of expertise and professionalism throughout the process. Emily was friendly and patient, taking the time to listen to my needs and answer all of my questions thoroughly. She provided me with clear and concise information about the various insurance options available to me, and helped me understand the benefits and drawbacks of each. Emily also worked quickly to get me a competitive quote that met my needs and budget. Overall, I would highly recommend Emily to anyone looking for assistance with their insurance needs. Her exceptional customer service and knowledge of the industry make her an excellent resource for anyone seeking insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Taelor Gochanour

Taelor Gochanour

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taelor Gochanour
"Im 18 and just moved out on my own, so setting up car and renters insurance is pretty tricky and overwhelming but Emily, as well as being very kind, was really helpful and walked me through everything until i was all set up!"
Profile photo of Logan Carlos

Logan Carlos

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Carlos
"Ellen and the rest of the ladies at troy sayer state farm are always sweethearts! Having a lot of vehicles on and off our policy they are quick to help every time! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Justine B. Pelletier

Justine B. Pelletier

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justine B. Pelletier
"I'm new to the area and was having issues receiving quotes from other companies due to it being a cross border move. Emily was absolutely fantastic! She helped me navigate cross border intricacies and I now have peace of mind with regards to my home and auto insurance because of her outstanding knowledge and customer service!"
Profile photo of noah hammer

noah hammer

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by noah hammer
"I'll just cut to the chase and say Emily is the best! Easy to talk to every time, answers my questions in a language I can understand, so it's like I'm getting help from a friend. She's been making sure I'm taken care of for the last 2 years or more, and knows when to reach out if I might need additional coverage. Honestly, she's the main reason I use State Farm. 10/10 recommend😇"
Profile photo of John Last

John Last

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Last
"Great customer service, both ladies I spoke with were very nice!"
Profile photo of Paige Wright

Paige Wright

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Wright
"Emily did a great job handling the transfer of my insurance from my previous state to Alaska. She was kind, communicative, and efficient. I really appreciate all of her help!"
Profile photo of E LaRoe

E LaRoe

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E LaRoe
"Emily is amazing! She is helpful with all of my insurance needs and is patient to answer all of my questions! She is very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all of your help, Emily!"